ACADEMIC SUB-COMMITTEE

- Dr Sanjib Chattopadhyay, Principal (Convenor),
- ❖ Dr. Rahul Bhattacharya, (University Nominee),
- ❖ Dr Mou Roy, (University Nominee),
- ❖ Dr. Ranu Chakraborty (Teachers' Representative),
- ❖ Dr. Banamali Roy (Teachers' Representative),
- ❖ Dr. Gour Gopal Satpati (Teacher),
- ❖ Dr. Md Sabdar Rahaman (Teacher),
- ❖ Dr. Suparna Banerjee (Teacher),
- ❖ Dr. Sujata Chatterjee (Teacher),
- Dr. Pitam Ghosh (Teacher),
- ❖ Dr. Sunando Patra (Teacher),
- ❖ Dr Debarshi Bhtacharya (Teacher),

FINANCE SUB-COMMITTEE

- ❖ Dr Sanjib Chattopadhyay, Principal (Convenor),
- Prof Sanjoy Kumar Chakraborty (Govt. Nominee),
- Dr Asutosh Kumar (Govt. Nominee),
- ❖ Dr. Prosenjit Mukherjee (Teachers' Representative),
- and Sri Goutam Das (Non Teaching Representative).

COORDINATION-COMMITTEE

- Dr Sanjib Chattopadhyay, Principal (Convenor),
- Dr. Prosenjit Mukherjee (Teachers' Representative),
- and Sri Goutam Das (Non Teaching Representative).