Grievance Redressal Sub-Commissee

There is a Grievance Redressal Sub-Committee constituted by the following members, who are deputed to monitor the occurrence, modalities and salvation of any unpleasant or repugnant situation or conflict between/amongst teachers, students or Non-Teaching Staff members.

- 1. Dr. Sanjib Chattopadhyay (Principal),
- 2. Dr Prosenjit Mukherjee (GB Member),
- 3. Dr. Satyajit Halder,
- 4. Dr. Shnaoli Seal,
- 5. Dr. Suparna Banerjee,
- 6. Dr. Md. Sabdar Rahaman,
- 7. Dr. Prakash Kr Palit,
- 8. Sri Goutam Das (NTS), and
- 9. Sri Swarup Das (G.S. Students' Union)

Students can lodge their Grievance through the college webpage or mail at info@bangabasievening.edu.in